Products

primeid
PROFESSIONAL

Turn-key solution for certificate-based enterprise access management.

 
 

Your digital keys, out of the box.

primeid PROFESSIONAL

 

primeid PROFESSIONAL is a PKI-based access management solution that integrates seamlessly with your existing enterprise domain and endpoint landscape. It moves beyond static passwords and provides strong authentication to secure your enterprise resources. primeid PROFESSIONAL supports offline use cases, helps to meet corporate compliance needs, and significantly reduces the total cost of ownership by minimizing operational efforts.
 


Any questions? Need more information? Contact us.



OUR SOLUTION
The industry-proven, off-the-shelf solution primeid PROFESSIONAL provides passwordless, certificate-based access to your enterprise resources. A cutting-edge credential management system backed by a dedicated certification authority enables you to securely manage the entire life cycle of digital identities. A comprehensive audit log and alert messaging system ensure that corporate compliance needs are met. Users are provided with physical and virtual smart cards for two-factor authentication and benefit from easy-to-use self-service workflows for secure enrollment, renewal, and recovery.
 

 


USE CASES

STRONG AUTHENTICATION
primeid PROFESSIONAL offers the foundation and the infrastructure for strong authentication to enterprise resources, for example via desktop, laptop, terminal services, virtual desktops (VDI), the corporate VPN, email, CRM/ERP systems, and cloud applications. Users will be equipped with smart cards as their primary device for two-factor authentication and with virtual smart cards for emergency use.

USER ENROLLMENT AND SELF-SERVICE
A one-time password or challenge/response mechanisms and a self-service client at the pre-logon stage allow users to self-enroll and self-recover. This results in a convenient user experience, particularly for distributed organizations with remote employees across time zones.

CREDENTIAL LIFE CYCLE MANAGEMENT
Security officers can manage digital identities at fine granularity through their entire life cycle and define tailor-made policies to meet the organization's security requirements.

PROTECTION OF THIRD-PARTY APPLICATIONS
primeid PROFESSIONAL credentials and certificates are also suitable for applications beyond authentication, including digital signing and data encryption, through native (Windows) or third-party applications and plug-ins.
 


BENEFITS

  • End-to-end security by design
  • Supports compliance with ISO27001 and other IT security standards
  • Comprehensive reporting and alert messaging
  • Converged access token for physical and logical security
  • Resilient, passwordless authentication for convenient user experience
  • Certificate-based access offering the highest level of security in authentication
  • Key escrow to meet archiving and legal disclosure obligations
  • User management: Standalone primeid PROFESSIONAL, Active Directory, or hybrid
  • Separation of duties - IT operation and IT security
  • Turn-key solution, built around industry-leading components
  • Well-proven operational model for a frictionless rollout
  • Commercially scalable, no hidden costs

 


Any questions? Need more information? Contact us.


 

 

Data Sheet
primeid PROFESSIONAL

Turn-key solution for certificate-based enterprise access management.

×
Top

Products

primeid
PROFESSIONAL

Schlüsselfertige Komplettlösung für zertifikatsbasierte Zugriffskontrolle in Unternehmen.

 
 

Your digital keys, out of the box.

primeid PROFESSIONAL

 

primeid PROFESSIONAL ist eine PKI-gestützte Zugriffslösung, die sich nahtlos in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft integriert. Die Lösung bietet einen sicheren Zugriff auf Unternehmensressourcen durch starke Authentifizierung - auch offline, und unterstützt Sie in der Umsetzung von Compliance-Anforderungen. Durch eine Minimierung der Installations- und Betriebsaufwände trägt primeid PROFESSIONAL überdies zur signifikanten Reduktion der Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) bei. 
 


UNSERE LÖSUNG
Mit primeid PROFESSIONAL erhalten Sie eine vorkonfektionierte, bewährte Branchenlösung, für passwortlosen, zertifikatsbasierten Zugriff auf Ihre Unternehmensressourcen. Ein marktführendes Credential Management System und eine dedizierte Certification Authority ermöglichen ein optimiertes Life-Cycle-Management digitaler Identitäten. Ein umfassendes Audit-Log und automatisierte Warnmeldungen unterstützen die Umsetzung von Compliance-Anforderungen. Virtuelle Karten ergänzen Smart Cards zur Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Benutzerfreundliche Self-Service-Mechanismen ermöglichen bequeme Registrierung und Kontowiederherstellung.
 

 


USE CASES

STARKE AUTHENTIFIZIERUNG
primeid PROFESSIONAL liefert die Infrastruktur für starke Authentifizierung zum sicheren Zugriff auf Unternehmensressourcen, beispielsweise per Desktop, Laptop, Terminals, virtuellen Desktops (VDI), VPN, E-Mail, CRM/ERP Systemen und anderen Cloud-Anwendungen. Nutzer erhalten Smart Cards zur Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung sowie virtuelle Karten als zusätzliches Backup.

NUTZERREGISTRIERUNG UND SELF-SERVICE
Pre-Logon Self-Service-Mechanismen gepaart mit Einmalpasswörtern oder Challenge/Response Mechanismen ermöglichen Nutzern sich selbst im System zu registrieren oder ihr Konto wiederherzustellen. Hiervon profitieren insbesondere Unternehmen mit dezentraler Struktur die Mitarbeiter in unterschiedlichen Zeitzonen beschäftigen.

CREDENTIAL LIFE-CYCLE-MANAGEMENT
IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragte können digitale Identitäten über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg optimal managen sowie maßgeschneiderte Vorgaben zur Erreichung unternehmensrelevanter IT-Sicherheitsstandards definieren.

ERWEITERBARER EINSATZBEREICH
primeid PROFESSIONAL Zugangsdaten und Zertifikate eignen sich auch für Anwendungen, die über einen sicheren Zugriff auf Unternehmensressourcen hinausgehen. Beispielsweise für digitale Signaturen oder Datenverschlüsselung, durch native (Windows) oder Drittanbieter-Anwendungen und Plug-ins.
 


BENEFITS

  • End-to-end Security by Design
  • Unterstützt die Umsetzung von ISO27001 und anderen IT-Sicherheitsstandards
  • Umfassendes, manipulationssicheres Audit Log
  • Kombinierte Smart Card für physische und logische Sicherheit
  • Zertifikatsbasierte, passwortlose Authentifizierung für größtmögliche Sicherheit
  • Schlüsselhinterlegung nach gesetzlichen Datenarchivierungs- und Offenlegungsverpflichtungen
  • Nutzerverwaltung: primeid PROFESSIONAL Active Directory, oder Hybrid
  • Trennung von IT-Betrieb und IT-Sicherheit
  • Schlüsselfertige Komplettlösung aus marktführenden Komponenten
  • Vorkonfektionierte, bewährte Branchenlösung für ein rasches, reibungsloses Rollout
  • Hohe Skalierbarkeit, ohne versteckte Kosten

 


Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen mehr Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

Datenblatt
primeid PROFESSIONAL

Schlüsselfertige Komplettlösung für zertifikatsbasierte Zugriffskontrolle in Unternehmen.

×
Top