SIGN NOW WITH PRIMESIGN
 
Products

TicTok CARD

Your comprehensive key to drive the digtial transformation.

 
 

One Card fits it all.

TicTok CARD

 

The TicTok CARD is a smart card that can be used for a wide range of applications. From Plug´n´Play support for securing the corporate IT, the support of legally binding signatures to NFC, payment, and physical access, the TicTok CARD makes it easy to tackle numerous challenges in data integrity and process reliability.
 


OUR SOLUTION
TicTok is based on the newest and most efficient dual-interface chip platform by NXP and enables diverse card applications to take place in parallel and independently from one another; this concept can be compared to virtual solutions in IT. The uncompromising implementation of security standards achieves the highest level of security, which is essential for legally binding eIDAS procedures. TicTok delivers “out of the box” and Plug´n´Play the integration of smart card solutions for common areas of applications.
 


USE CASES

ENTERPRISE GRADE PKI SUPPORT
There are many smart cards with mini-driver support, but TicTok offers the full range of functions including extensions. This makes it easy to implement extensive PIN policies such as the PIN expiry required by SWIFT. 

MULTII-RFD
The common RFID Standards MIFARE Classic and LEGIC Prime are no longer considered sufficiently secure. The switch to MIFARE DESFire or LEGIC Advant is often associated with enormous costs due to the need to replace the readers. The TicTok CARD supports MIFARE Classic, MIFARE DESFire, LEGIC Prime, and LEGIC Advant all on a single card. The reader can be replaced according to security priority.

KEY COMPONENT OF THE TicTok FAMILY
Smart cards have numerous advantages, but they are not suitable for all areas of application. The TicTok CARD perfectly complements the CRYPTAS "fully-managed" virtual smart card solution "TicTok Virtual" and the central "TicTok Remote" and is thus perfectly equipped for numerous areas of application.

HIGH STANDARDIZATION, BUT STILL FLEXIBLE
Certified solutions often have the problem that any change leads to the loss of the certification. TicTok, on the other hand, even allows customer-specific applets on the card.
 


BENEFITS

  • Five-in-One: high user comfort and reduced management effort
  • No additional license costs for local middleware
  • Easy to personalize, highly scalable and versatile
  • Integrates with leading management systems and encryption solutions
  • Investment security through absolute standard conformity
  • Available in various form factors
  • Microsoft Windows 7-10 Plug´n´Play Support + Linux + Mac Middleware
  • Support of legally binding digital signatures and identities (eIDAS)
  • OTP fallback for easy authentication
  • Multi-RFID support in one card (LEGIC Prime + Advant + MIFARE)
  • Top performance through the use of the latest chip generation
  • Highest certified security with broad cryptography support
  • Broad support from management systems, HDD encryption providers, thin clients, etc.

 


Any questions? Need more information? Contact us.

 

Data Sheet
TicTok CARD

Your comprehensive key to drive the digtial transformation.

×
Top

Products

TicTok CARD

Ihr umfassender Schlüssel zum Schutz der digitalen Transformation.

 
 

One card fits it all.

TicTok CARD


Die TicTok CARD ist eine Smart Card mit vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Von der Plug´n´Play PKI Unterstützung für die Absicherung der Unternehmens-IT, über die Unterstützung von rechtsverbindlichen Signaturen bis hin zu NFC, Bezahlung und physischem Zutritt, mit der TicTok CARD lassen sich zahlreiche Herausforderungen der Daten- und Prozesssicherheit einfach meistern.
 


UNSERE LÖSUNG
TicTok basiert auf der modernsten und leistungsfähigsten Dual-Interface Chip-Plattform von NXP und ermöglicht den Parallelbetrieb verschiedenster Kartenanwendungen – sauber voneinander gekapselt. Das Konzept ist vergleichbar mit Virtualitätslösungen in der IT. Die kompromisslose Umsetzung der Sicherheitsstandards erreicht hier das höchste Niveau wie es z.B. für rechtsverbindliche eIDAS Verfahren erforderlich ist. TicTok liefert „out of the box“ und Plug’n’Play die Integration von Smart Card Lösungen für gängige Einsatzbereiche.
 


USE CASES

ENTERPRISE GRADE PKI-UNTERSTÜTZUNG
Smart Cards mit Minidriver-Unterstützung gibt es viele. Mit TicTok erhalten Sie zusätzlich zur Minidriver-Unterstützung den vollen Funktionsumfang inklusive Erweiterungen. Dadurch lassen sich z.B. umfangreiche PIN-Policies, wie beispielsweise das von SWIFT geforderte PIN-Expiry, einfach implementieren. 

MULTI-RFID
Die weit verbreiteten RFID-Standards Mifare Classic und Legic Prime gelten heute nicht mehr als ausreichend sicher. Der Umstieg auf Mifare DesFire bzw. Legic Advant ist aufgrund eines notwendigen Leseraustausches oft mit enormen Kosten verbunden. Die TicTok CARD unterstützt sowohl Mifare Classic, Mifare Desfire, Legic Prime als auch Legic Advant. Ein Leseraustausch kann somit nach Security-Priorität erfolgen.

ZENTRALER TEIL DER TicTok FAMILIE
Smart Cards bringen zahlreiche Vorteile mit sich, sind aber nicht immer für alle Einsatzbereiche gut geeignet. Unsere TicTok CARD lässt sich perfekt mit der CRYPTAS „full-managed“ virtuellen Smart Card Lösung „TicTok Virtual“ und der zentralen „TicTok Remote“ ergänzen und ist so für zahlreiche Einsatzbereiche perfekt gerüstet. 

HOHE STANDARDISIERUNG UND TROTZDEM FLEXIBEL
Zertifizierte Lösungen haben oft das Problem, dass die Zertifizierung bereits durch jegliche Änderungen verloren geht. TicTok hingegen erlaubt selbst kundenspezifische Applets auf der Karte - Party Applikationen und Plug-ins. 
 


BENEFITS

  • Five-in-One: hoher Anwenderkomfort und reduzierter Managementaufwand
  • Keine zusätzlichen Lizenzkosten für lokale Middleware
  • Einfach zu personalisieren, hoch skalierbar und vielseitig einsetzbar
  • Intergriert in führende Verwaltungssysteme und Verschlüsselungslösungen
  • Investitionssicherheit durch absolute Standardkonformität
  • Verfügbar in unterschiedlichen Formfaktoren
  • Microsoft Windows 7-10 Plug’n’Play Support + Linux + Mac Middleware
  • Unterstützung rechtsverbindlicher Unterschriften und Identitäten (eIDAS)
  • OTP Fallback zur einfachen Authentifizierung
  • Multi-RFID-Support in einer Karte (Legic Prime+Advant+Mifare)
  • Top-Performance durch Einsatz der letzten Chip-Generation
  • Höchste zertifizierte Sicherheit mit breiter Kryptografie-Unterstützung
  • Breite Unterstützung durch Verwaltungssysteme, HDD-Verschlüsselungsanbieter, Thin Clients, etc.

 


Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen mehr Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

Datenblatt
TicTok CARD

Ihr umfassender Schlüssel zum Schutz der digitalen Transformation.

×
Top